Header Ads

A State Of Trance 2017 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren) (Mini Mix)

Um minimix com as tracks do álbum A State Of Trance do Armin van Buuren. São 38 tracks em quase 17 minutos de duração. Todas na íntegra no álbum.

When it comes to A State Of Trance, there’s no desire stronger. We need it in order to make the most of life, to fill the gap that would otherwise remain unfilled. To make us want to be in that moment, to have the very essence of our existence looking for that emotion. It’s what we live for.

With ‘A State Of Trance 2017’, the titans of Trance have gathered ´round to show us all that we envision. It is a happy place where we can celebrate music and life, chock-full with exclusive records and emotion-driven cuts from flag-bearers such as Alexander Popov, Armin van Buuren, MaRLo, Omnia, Orjan Nilsen, Protoculture, Super8 & Tab. The compilation has captured the essence of all we hold so dear, touching us in ways that makes us shine even brighter.

Listen, buy or download: AvB.lnk.to/ASOT2017YA

Nenhum comentário:

Tecnologia do Blogger.